You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Miriam Mills Band/Music miriam_mills@sd34.bc.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Grade 6 Early French B1 nancy_desormeaux@sd34.bc.ca
Meagan Heinrichs Grade 6 Early French B3 meagan_heinrichs@sd34.bc.ca
Cristian Mihaila Grade 6 Early French B2 cristian_mihaila@sd34.bc.ca
Maria Sanchez Grade 6 Early French B3 maria_sanchez@sd34.bc.ca
Tom Arnold Grade 6 English G3 tom_arnold@sd34.bc.ca
Martin Richards Grade 6 English G1 martin_richards@sd34.bc.ca
Colleen Sullivan Grade 6 English G2 colleen_sullivan@sd34.bc.ca
Florence Colquhoun Grade 6 Late French A1 florence_colquhoun@sd34.bc.ca
Katrina Liboiron Grade 6 Late French A2 katrina_liboiron@sd34.bc.ca
Melanie Germain Grade 6/7/8 Resource Room R melanie_germain@sd34.bc.ca
Francoise Kang Grade 7 Early French C2 francoise_kang@sd34.bc.ca
Ken Marshall Grade 7 Early French C1 ken_marshall@sd34.bc.ca
Tara Anderson Grade 7 English H2 tara_anderson@sd34.bc.ca
Bruce Schmor Grade 7 English H1 bruce_glum@sd34.bc.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Grade 7 Late French D1 emanuelle_bellavance@sd34.bc.ca
Kristy Vallely Grade 7 Late French D2 kristy_vallely@sd34.bc.ca
Melanie Trudeau Grade 7 Late French/Student Services D2 melanie_trudeau@sd34.bc.ca
Josee Perron Grade 7/8 French E1 josee_perron@sd34.bc.ca
Colin Bailey Grade 8 English I1 colin_bailey@sd34.bc.ca
Colin McTaggart Grade 8 English J2 colin_mctaggart@sd34.bc.ca
Michelle Watrin Grade 8 English I2 michelle_watrin@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Assmus Grade 8 French E2 chris_assmus@sd34.bc.ca
Maryse Bonneau Grade 8 French F2 maryse_bonneau@sd34.bc.ca
Gilbert Constant Grade 8 French F1 gilbert_constant@sd34.bc.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul_lilly@sd34.bc.ca
Rebecca Yeam International Student Support rebecca_yeam@sd34.bc.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce_glum@sd34.bc.ca
Sandra Castillo Student Services sandra_castillo@sd34.bc.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene_cotten@sd34.bc.ca
Leanne Sookachoff Student Services leanne_sookachoff@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/English Grade 8 christopher_watson@sd34.bc.ca