You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Miriam Mills Band/Music miriam_mills@sd34.bc.ca
Francoise Kang Grade 6 Early French B1 francoise_kang@sd34.bc.ca
Ken Marshall Grade 6 Early French B2 ken_marshall@sd34.bc.ca
Bruce Glum Grade 6 English G1 bruce_glum@sd34.bc.ca
Katrina Liboiron Grade 6 Late French A2 katrina_liboiron@sd34.bc.ca
Nicole Longpre Grade 6 Late French A1 nicole_longpre@sd34.bc.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Grade 6/7 Early French C1 nancy_desormeaux@sd34.bc.ca
Susan Jones Grade 6/7 English G2 susan_jones@sd34.bc.ca
Melanie Germain Grade 6/7/8 Resource Room R melanie_germain@sd34.bc.ca
Maria Sanchez Grade 7 Early French C2 maria_sanchez@sd34.bc.ca
Joel Van Meer Grade 7 Early French/Grade 8 French D2 joel_vanmeer@sd34.bc.ca
Bruce Schmor Grade 7 English H2 bruce_schmor@sd34.bc.ca
Leanne Sookachoff Grade 7 English H1 leanne_sookachoff@sd34.bc.ca
Michelle Watrin Grade 7 English H1 michelle_watrin@sd34.bc.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Grade 7 Late French D1 emanuelle_bellavance@sd34.bc.ca
Kristy Vallely Grade 7 Late French D2 kristy_vallely@sd34.bc.ca
Melanie Trudeau Grade 7 Late French/Student Services D2 melanie_trudeau@sd34.bc.ca
Martin Richards Grade 7/8 English I1 martin_richards@sd34.bc.ca
Maryse Bonneau Grade 7/8 French E1 maryse_bonneau@sd34.bc.ca
Colin McTaggart Grade 8 English I2 colin_mctaggart@sd34.bc.ca
Andrew Nairn Grade 8 English I3 andrew_nairn@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Assmus Grade 8 French F1 chris_assmus@sd34.bc.ca
Gilbert Constant Grade 8 French E2 gilbert_constant@sd34.bc.ca
Josee Perron Grade 8 French F2 josee_perron@sd34.bc.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul_lilly@sd34.bc.ca
Rebecca Yeam International Student Support rebecca_yeam@sd34.bc.ca
Sandra Castillo Student Services sandra_castillo@sd34.bc.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene_cotten@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Rodgers Student Services jennifer_rodgers@sd34.bc.ca
Kelsey Schmidt Student Services kelsey_schmidt@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed christopher_watson@sd34.bc.ca